Genesis pay 1.37 DASH today. Bought 1.34 DASH for $86 price

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
send DASH to STASH @ insight.dash
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


STASH the DASH and be free. DASH being added to GDAX


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
send DASH to STASH @ insight.dash
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


GMYU crew on Steemit, buy DASH sell ETH, and stats time without looking at the screen


Past is imaginary, so belief in a past I did not experience is being lost.

Being NOW, if it sounds complicated, my spaceship hit a worm hole, and I'm lost.... craigonesun.com


resteem

Sort:  

thanks for giving this important message..
resteem, @craig-grant

The DASH price is just on a short downside correction on my charts and is entirely expected within the fundamentals. Watch it rise once this announcement comes out! I'm in on ZCash today at $60 - a bargain for a super-secure coin!

Why the price of DASH going down? Is it right time to buy?

the only time to buy is when it's going down, and sell at the top, like I sold all my 114 dash for 60,000 steem when dash was $100, and now I am buying DASH for $86 or less on the way down

EXCELLENT.. Thanks for sharing your TRADING strategies....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43