DASH to $300, it's MAGICsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Craig Grant (992).jpg


INTEND = want it NOW, then let it go, until it comes back around in the flow, when I least expect it, like magic.

My most amazing Super Power Is 'FOCUS'.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Looking forward to @craig-grant the movie: 2010-2017 :))

never, all info about me from 2004 is TOP SECRET in my Hologram, but it can all be summed up by this line.... "The most money I have is the amount I keep a secret"

Clever line I like it ;) ... just be sure and keep some aside for those plants bro'!

did you know that using the word "bro" is racist

Yup I did! I've got every Bob Marley on vinyl since 1973 - anything I don't know about Bob Marley can be written on the back of a small stamp ;)

P.S. In Maori culture bro' is a term above friend ;)

in my mind it's racist, and disrespectful

in my mind it's not racist, and not disrespectful - I have a global mind - BTW I like your moon observation as anti-power in your vid.

i have always wanted to program my reflection to stop using the word "bro" when dealing with me, and your name being "mindhunter" gave me that opprtunity

And did you get the money from statism or anarchism?? This question, you didn't answer, and it is the most important question to ask anybody, who have a larger amount of money!

  • In my view, if you made it in a 100% free market (free from regulation), then its made from Anarchism.

  • If you made the money from a regulated market, involving alot of fiat money created in the corrupt central banks, then it is money made from statism.

In 2010, when I moved to the USA from the mountains of Jamaica, this video is from 2010

Good Rasta-man vibrations man (minus God!)!!

only Satan fears the word "GOD"

True. I'm on 6:42 bro' - I hear ya!

this where i lived when i moved to Jamaica in 2003
http://craigonesun.com/?c=347&a=317

Great home. I'm a big fan of the Saint Ann's province in Jamaica :)

Watching with keen interest.

Dash To 300$, keep programming that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21