DASH to $22 trading story, and pump RipplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Craig Grant (889).jpg

Webmaster earns money while sleeping, while web slaves pay to be awake.

A master gets praise from slaves, as freedom laughs at them both.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Great choice on Ripple
Ripple was 1 of the 1st I invested into Long Term at the start of this year
I am still holding 21 Dash.
Even though I would be at a loss if I sell or trade now. I would prefer to hold onto it as a long term investment
If Dash does drop back down to around $22. I will just purchase more using my Ether I am holding
I am more a long term holder, I am ok with seeing my alt coins I have invested into going up & down, as I always feel they will go back up at some point

low supply makes DASH a great long term hold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68