DASH and STEEM price pumping at the same dam timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

In my light, the men are women pretending to be men, and everything is a lie.

I'm a natural being, so my kids are 10,000 times more intelligent than my parents.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Both tegangang both of them
DASH vs STEEM amazing
Good post @craig-grant

Well almost all altcoins in the + some in big plus, some other in good plus! At the same time also BTC going very strong, keeping its position more or less. Even USDT recovering slightly. Crazy week end and weekend.

You do 7-8 posts average per day ... about the same as me!

don't count, just blog and have fun

Me too Craig, nice to take an average though now we are truly free - even freedom has its limits :) ... though last week I did have a 13 post day!! Be free!!

my freedom has no limit, yours does, because you say it does

OK Boss, blinkers off ... thanks for keepin' watch on me ;)

"Be in the coin that is going up"
Preach on Brother Craig!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74