Sort:  

I'm very impressed with Charlie and the leadership of Dash in general. They're always looking towards the future and are committed to solving problems. In my opinion they are one of the few coins who could break free of the "derivative" complex to BTC that all coins currently experience.

Mass adoption here we come! once crypto is common in credit/debit cards that will make it easier for the average person to use. Then mass adoption will follow naturally after that

Love it when i see stuff like this its bringing crypto currency to the general public, starting to see new things every day things are changing so fast. 😀👍

Is this the first Crpto to offer a card? I think Xapo wallet folks were offering a card once (Bitcoin). Good article.

No, I've seen a few brands already. Uquid.com supports btc and other coins and it's a visa

I need to accumulate dash. Sigh

Good post man follow back

It's ready to buy now? i saw it in the video end of august, craig do you expect a rise in the price of dash near to the date of sell?

I'd rather hear you talk about the DAILY reinvest!

Wow Dash to the moon :D

Do you think buying one or two dash is still an succesful investment? I mean the price is very high... What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55