Beat that DASH down into the ground

in #dash8 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Donate DASH @ insight.dash
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Genesis pay 1.37 DASH today. Bought 1.34 DASH for $86 price. Sell ETH and buy DASH


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Donate DASH @ insight.dash
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


STASH the DASH and be free. DASH being added to GDAX


Past is imaginary, so belief in a past I did not experience is being lost.

Being NOW, if it sounds complicated, my spaceship hit a worm hole, and I'm lost.... craigonesun.com


resteem

Sort:  

Buying anything I believe in gradually on the way down I like to do as well. Good video.

Think I am still going to hold my dash. I knew it would go down at some point
I am more into long term investment
I am feel it will go up again at some point

Plus started Dash Genesis Mining today using your 3% code

very cool, I just bought some more dash with USD at $80

Bro I am stashing dash and buying dash! I need to get my dash stash as high as yours! Thanks for the tip!

$300 limit - that is crazy! Glad I don't use Coinbase.

it's a fairly new coinbase account for the bounce house business, my personal coinbase account has a $30,000 limit

OK so they let you build it up. I thought $300 seemed a bit low!

Don't despair man! It's still within its support levels around $80-85, so it'll continue to rise once its had its breather. I'm in on DASH last night@$82! Bring on the announcement!!

"thirds rule strategy" Craig!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64