Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your failed bitcoin purchase attempt. Buying bitcoin for the first time can be a real hassle, especially if you're in the US or some other country with strict KYC/AML (know your customer/ anti money laundering) laws. Signing up on a reputable exchange like Gemini or Coinbase is the easiest, and I believe bitcoin.com is selling bitcoin by credit card now. I think there's still a verification process but from what I understand it's not like signing up on an exchange. I've been watching the STEEM charts and I'm waiting to see some sort of bottom consolidation to form. I'd like to buy in soon too. Thanks for commenting and have a great weekend :)

Wow, I will definitely check out bitcoin.com. Thanks for your help. Have a great weekend, too!

I know we don't talk anymore on here, but aren't you in Canada just west of me somewhere???? Because I have a guy who owns a service you really need to use then LOL. I am in the BAC with him -- the Blockchain + Bitcoin Alliance of Canada and have dealt with him personally, he is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45