Not Giving Financial Advice, But...

in #dash7 years ago

...someone gave me a pen and a blank canvas this weekend, and this is what happened...

I love the cryptocurrency Dash and I believe in its longterm success. So when I stumbled upon (and into) this IKEA pop-up apartment in Berlin, and was allowed to draw anything anywhere, I didn't have to think long what I would draw.

Especially since I had been thinking about decentralised marketing a lot of over the past weeks. Adding a little Dash hint to IKEA's marketing promo felt quite decentralised to me in that moment... ;)

So I took a pen and got started. @embracingchaos was with me and I asked her to take a picture, but she took a whole series, which was pretty cool!

Dash Ikea.png

The furniture will be auctioned off for a good cause in a couple of weeks.

Who knows where the Dash hints will end up :)

Sort:  

In the moment i want to buy PIVX and Dimecoin...I have a lot of Dash....

very fun to see this pop-up, I've never imagined such a thing. And yes I hear your message about Dash ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34