New Dash Wallet Installed

in #dash7 years ago

It took me a while to install the new Dash wallet since it came out on the iPhone a few weeks ago, because I was actually really happy with my Jaxx wallet.

image

Jaxx has become slower and slower though, recently, and it doesn't show me the complete list of transactions or correct conversion rates. So, as pretty as it is, I had to admit it does have a few bugs.

I did love Jaxx because it's a multi currency wallet and I really hesitated to open yet another wallet with private keys to keep safe... sigh!

But I do need super fast transaction speed now, that's why I finally had to make the switch.

Because next week we're going to give lots of free Dash away in Berlin!! Yep!

And obviously I can't risk that people have to queue for half an hour or so...

So, it's done!

It's a simple wallet, no bells or whistles, but it's super fast!

Ready to send Dash in a dash again! :)

Sort:  

More private keys to lose. I mean, keep safe...

Thanks for this post.....resteeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55