DASH wallet not synching "synching 0.0%"

in #dash7 years ago

dashwallet.png
Hi All,

Is anyone using the Dash wallet on the iOS /iphone? There was a new app released on the istore, which I have downloaded and loaded up my Dash coins on. Loading up the wallet a few weeks ago was no problem.

However yesterday, and also still today, the DASH wallet is showing as "synching 0.0%", and is stuck on 0% permanently. I have shut it down, restarted, but same problem. I just want to move my Dash so I can buy some other altcoins while the price is good, and now this fast cryptocurrency solution is anything but that!

Does anyone else have this wallet issue? Does anyone have a solution on how I can withdraw my Dash?

Thank you everyone!

Christian :)

Sort:  

nice post! i upvoted you!

for all steemians on this post......... follow me and i follow you bros! :D
Follow Me : https://steemit.com/@cryptonews24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43