You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basics of Privacy based coins

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

I like PIVX not only for its privacy features but also its community. There's something endearing about its videos, even though I know some people may not like them. The "home-made" feel as opposed to "slick, corporate" is actually a positive. To me at least. Its Twitter and discussion groups are often updated and fairly active.

Another privacy coin that I like is Navcoin. It was quiet for some time, with the price at below 0.30 for weeks. Then it exploded and went to near $2.00. Among other things, its security doesn't utilise some new exotic encryption but plain vanilla - and proven - AES.

In addition to Bitcoin, I'm betting on these two also to be around in the foreseeable future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44