Earn $5 in DASH Just for a Simple RetweetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago

Hurry This Promotion ends Tomorrow at 12 noon.

Only one rule: your Twitter account must have been created BEFORE June 2017.

Campaign starts at time of video publication (12pm Eastern time on Wednesday, June 21) and ends exactly 24 hours later -- 12 pm Eastern on Thursday, June 22 (or 18:00 UTC).

How to enter:

1. Paste your Dash address in your Twitter bio

2. Retweet the tweet at the top of http://twitter.com/amandab_johnson

All qualifying retweets will be paid within ~6 hours of the campaign's deadline.


 Hope you enjoyed this post! Follow me On Steemit / Facebook / Twitter / Tumblr Pinterest / Website

Checkout my other Related Post:    

You Can Now Manage All Your Bitcoin Faucets On One Dashboard for FREE!

Crypto-Traffic.com NOW ACCEPTING Steem & Steem Dollars!

Free Steem On Complete Autopilot When You Visit This Faucet! 

Sort:  

I didn't get my $20 dash for installing my first dash wallet for myself and my friend. I will do this again right away and see how it goes. Dash seems interesting and this game is fun.

I actually entered that wallet promotion as well twice and received my DASH both times. You may want to contact Amanda and let her know. Shes usually on top of it. Hey you can't beat Free #DASH

Really! My friend was very anxious because he has never had any cryptocurrency ever. Well, it's OK, it's free stuff anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99