You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest Pay Day to Date from Genesis Mining .33 DASH per DAY

in #dash8 years ago

That's pretty cool. I got the bug too when I did well on my first investments in Ethereum and got really inspired by @craig-grant and jumped into an X11 contract with 500mh. Seeing your stats is getting me thinking about upgrading.

But Genesis has me a little nervous. The site seems to be quite buggy. I had trouble my first day just setting my mining and I couldn't even log in at all yesterday.

Sort:  

Hmm, I did have one the other day when then web tie was getting updated, they have now introduced Monero mining, so this may have had and effect. Now its all updated there is no issues. It should be okay now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56