You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Expensive Lesson Learned.

in #dash7 years ago

You can do it, I have told you --- you are smart, you read a lot, there is no way you cannot learn by everything I see you are posting about man LOL.

I think you are scared, and I understand. I just want you to learn and be comfortable and encourage you again today. Be wise, be prepared, don't be fearful.

You can do it my man! Start small, go to one site, say Poloniex or another exchange, get registered, watch the trends, learn the wallets, and move when ready.

Start with messing around with the cheapest coins, pull the history from 2 days, 1 day, a month, all that stuff and look at the trends.

  • Have a good weekend man
Sort:  

i am sure you know how really humanly sweet this comment is. it is powerful but also treasureable, your very person was shown in it. i wish you good times. Jehovah God bless you in Jesus' name amen.

Aw man, that is so nice of you. I need all the help I can get here LOL. I believe in you man. We should all encourage one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45