Shorting DASH for a small profit

in #dash6 years ago

I saw DASH being pressed down by the 25 MA (yellow), after it had a nice 40% rally and entered a small shorting position. It's more like a swing trade. We're under the 50 MA and I'm looking to close around the 100 MA (red), if we continue to drop.

Click here to enlarge the image

dash.png

Already up 4% and if I reach my target it will be up 8%.

dash position.png

steem --- line.png

mywolf.gif

These are some of the exchanges I use:

(you can support my work by registering via these links)


ALWAYS CREATE A DIFFERENT PASSWORD FOR EACH EXCHANGE!
NEVER HAVE THE SAME PASSWORD TWICE!
SAVE THE PAGES TO YOUR BOOKMARKS, SO THAT YOU WON'T CLICK ON SCAM SITES! MANY GOT FOOLED AND LOST A LOT OF MONEY!

steem --- line.png

Thanks for reading and safe trading!

If you find this post useful please:

aezakmi gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91