You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Spotlight: DASH, Austrian Economics, and Doctor Who with an Exodus Developer

in #dash6 years ago (edited)

Wow, quite a read.

You guys are my goto multi-asset wallet for sure.

I am REALLY hoping your next release shows some love to the world of EOS. I would love to use the same GUI to manage my EOS, staked, un-staked, CPU /bandwidth allocation, and of course all of the airdrops too.

I know you guys cant share your project timeline, but the only thing from stopping my colleagues using your magnificence is multisystem support and the Oracle, the mobile app.

I follow you guys religiously​ on medium, waiting tensely​ for those beauties to drop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66