For those of you who are wondering ...

in #darwin5 years ago

how this year's tryouts for the Darwin Award are going ...

the-darwin-awards.jpg



Today
dw3.jpg



it
best-of-darwin-award-600x537.jpg



was
185188_DarwinAwardAnwaerter_L9LDE4v.jpg


auditioning day

dw2.jpg




sources: pinterest.com & lachschon.de



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

The photo of the guy with his leg in the wood-chipper makes me cringe :O

All good over there @smasssh?

Yeah pedicure low budget it is called.

Am fine man, a bit lack of motivation to post, but it will come back.
Hope Steem will get a bit higher so more people will come back.

Yeah many are posting less or not at all, we could do with a little upward movement next year. Good to hear you are trucking on, try not to follow your xmas tree for a pedicure :)

Ha! Somethings I can't even try....the man on the rooftop, like really????? Why would I even!!??! 🤦🏼...can't be me....neither can the first pic or third or any of the pics be me lol....I could be the person taking the pictures though...that will be funny

Well, if you take the pics and send them to me, I'll write the funny lines for them. Split 50/50? :-)

Was that guy really trying to put out the fire by throwing...water? ...at the pylon?

Ok and someone was taking a shot instead of shooting him?😂😂😂

Maybe he wanted to heat it to make some tea?
Black tea I guess. :-)

my! I didn't know I could laugh so much Hahaha auditioning day? That's clearly playing with fire for that dog there. Hahaha

Indeed, this might litterally be called 'a quickie'.

To me the wood-chipper dude is an absolute winner. 😁

Looking at that shovel he's holding on to, I guess he thinks it's just a snow cannon that got stuck ...

Glad you are back:) i checked you and was sad you were out, but so was I. Low posting motivation? Passive time for steemit, yeah..:( what's new about steemfest? Maybe there will be great changes?

Yep had a little Steem-slump and was not really in the mood for posting.
Haven't really followed what was on SF to be honest, just some bits.
Too much "halelujah" IMO, first see things before I believe it.
This I do not mean negative, just a bit more realistic.

Right! Keep being positive but still stay with both feet on the ground.

die laatste foto...wel een moedige hond...

Die had waarschijnlijk één gedachte: k* t is k* t.

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Visit our discord at: https://discordapp.com/channels/523971711733858364/523971711733858366

This post has been awarded 30 MYK

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56