Benefits of reading drood shareef

in #darood6 years ago

images(18).jpgImam ibn Hajar Maqi says that a righteous man saw someone in the dream and asked him what happened to you after the death.

He said that Allah Almighty and forgiveness sent me to Paradise.

When the Salih person asked the reason for this behavior, he said, "When the angels took my deeds, counted my sins and counted my readings drood e pak as well.

So you grew up from false sins, and all my sins were more than good deeds. When the number of pure purity increased, Allah made the angels ordered

Let her finish the account as her devotion has increased, so take him straight to heaven.

Sort:  

Hi everyone

We should read darood shareef

Darood shareef is good

Hi Ashhad

How are you doing today

Good afternoon

Allways reading drood shareef

Pls upvote my post and I will upvote your post

Drood shareef giving allways benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75