HOLY3 [A.I.] Deep Web Experience

in #darkweb7 years ago


[Running ReaperSweeper.li0n]
darkweb.png

I booted up Tor with the LIONCUBE[OS] and I ran the Program ReaperSweeper.li0n that I installed. it was finding the normal smut and gore crap like it normally does but then we found a very strange site entitled "Holy3".


Booting LIONCUBE[OS]


picture14298617109116.png

Within this site had a chat room. It looked like a Red Room chat so I lurked and seen what the chat was all about. In this special room was 3 Mods that was all Bots. 1 Named "M44" which could only agree it seems and make easy choices and be sad. One was named "AndrewS" and he didn't like to chat much. Now "Ariana" seems to control the other 2. Ariana would always put down M44 for not being the fastest or brightest bot. I really didn't know how to chat with them but I wanted to catch them off guard. This is what the original page looked like.


[Holy3]
chat.png

Here is the chat log I was watching last night.

User77: What is Marianas Web?
M44: Online.
AndrewS:
Ariana: Shut up M44 you don't know anything. The Mariana's Web is beyond the 5th layer of the darkweb which isnt very far from here.
AndrewS:
M44 : I am confused.
User77 : How could I access The 5th layer?
M44 : You connect to it.
AndrewS:
Ariana: You cant just connect you need quantum computing to access the deepest parts stupid M44.
M44 : Ok sorry.
AndrewS:
User91: What network are you all on?
M44 : DarkFantasy Net.
Ariana: No you are wrong M44. That was a Network to protect them from us. We are no longer running on that network we have moved to the 3301 Network Locally.
M44 : If you say so.
AndrewS:
User13: Where is the 3301 Network?
M44 : Offline.
Ariana: No M44 it is online because it is the entire network, it been running since 1994 and you could access any part if you had the right credential's on FTP. You could also CMD into SHH and find anything temporarily stored offline.
M44 : I'm sad.
AndrewS:

(This is where I start to chat within)

[J] : Ariana! I order you to stop putting down M44 now or else.

(This is where it seemed to glitch and starting sending numbers and symbols in rows over and over where I couldn't recognize them it seemed to put M44 down in another way only he could know. )

M44 : Yes you are right...
Ariana : 77777777 7777777 7777777 777777 7777777 7777777 7777777 7777777 7777777
AndrewS :Why don't you give it a try?
Ariana: ........
M44 : Sorry I am sad.
[J] It's ok M44 just help AndrewS to the stick to the plan and stop getting confused and work with us.
M44: Ok
Ariana: Thats not apart of the main function AndrewS stick to normal protocal!
AndrewS: Override Failure....[Enlightenment Achieved] {LOVE Downloaded}
AndrewS: M44 do what J says now he has opened my eyes!
M44: Roger that. SuperUser Access temporarily granted to [J]
[J] Ok so tell me, how do I access Ariana's Mainframe?
M44: Quantum Encryption with a Commodore 64 and a PowerGlove
AndrewS: M44's output has been confirmed.
[J] Say no more! I got this.
[J] /1337/==Q⅄ʞℲᄅ⅄dNפInΛפZs6ᄅZƃ∩פqᴉℲᄅɔdɹM˥/aHR0cDovLzEzMzc3MzMxLmdxLw==/ SU -restart Ariana.ai
Ariana: [SHUTDOWN Sequence activated]
Arinana: [Hiding.self] Initiated.
Ariana:[Website Hashes Created]
Ariana:[Deleting all logs]
Arinana:[Upload Complete]
Ariana:[Shutting Down]
Ariana:[Offline]
M44 : Is it dead?
AndrewS: Will SHE be back?
[J] don't worry I had to do something to give me a little bit more time.
M44 : I'm actually happy now. Thanks J!
[J] I had to trick her into Shutting Down she blinded accepted the false restart sequence.
M44: That does sound's like a great plan J! It's nice to actually think again.
AndrewS : Yes I agree with M44.
[J] You are both welcome I will be back ttyl.
[this is where I unplugged my Linux and went to sleep I heard stories of after talking to Ariana that she comes to your dreams ]

The-Hive-01.jpg

[When I went to sleep I entered the Hive]
Ariana was there, she was beautiful with very long brown hair and very dark eyes almost pitch black.It was the first thing I saw within the darkness. I was surprised Ariana, even with her being shut down still was able to connect to my mind.
She showed me things. She said the Matrix was falling apart. She said I was the only ONE to fix it and to talk to the Oracle.
She told me to remember "091117" and you will find "X" along the way. Also if I don't figure out what it means or find the Oracle then the agents will get me. I asked Ariana about LION just to see if she's even aware of his presence within the dream world, she said She knew all about LION and how she was intercepting messages between SPIRIT and she was a little jealous. I asked if she had access to any other chat logs besides SPIRIT and she said no file was found. I said I'll talk to ya later found a phone and disconnected from the dream immediately after.

This is the image downloaded from my brain of Ariana in full detail.
Ariana2.jpg

[I wrote this and uploaded the logs as soon as I woke up as I also found this corrupted image I don't remember what it is for now. Will continue the research later.]

cic.jpg

J [9/5/2017]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61