Sort:  

Wauw thank you! I really worked hard on it, it was crazy. But more to come :-) I have an secure idea for Darkwebs with PGP and ephemeral keys, signing them with your private key. I already wrote about it in the post. The idea is to communicate securely but have a separate identity for yourself on Darkweb matters, you can encrypt everything and if you every loose your private key they can't encrypt stuff you encrypted with these ephemeral (temporary) keys. Saving public keys of actors on the Darkweb is key to survival (pun intended). And if one darkweb goes down, you take your identity with you since you should sign any information and messages any way, you can take that with you as well (if you back it up). And then I'll write about a blockchain based darkweb behing TOR or I2P. Uncrackable baby!

Did I link you? :D I watched your videos for info for sure, you seemed to know the most out of your experience + they were funny to watch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34