A Fools Quest done in the month of April 2021

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 8.54.54 AM.png

A Fool's Quest

This is taken from a Facebook Frames from4.24.2021

See link with comments here,
https://www.facebook.com/melissa.mcgarity.14/posts/10223647350346320

How many times while trying to wake the others do you hear you are uneducated or a fool?

Just because you don't agree with them, That is what they always resort to.
Belittling and mocking while refusing to look at the entire body of evidence. . .they will only subscribe to that which agrees with their preconceived notions, their mindset.

So because they can't handle You not agreeing with them. . .they throw out what True Education should have been about. . .
Seeing All Information then making an Informed decision!

Why are they so afraid?

Who pushed them into this Group Think. . .Hive Mind mentality where they cannot think outside of the box?

I will preface this with. . . I feel I can say this because I taught, researched educational and medical journals, ran a curriculum group, science group and worked for a University.

Sat in more board rooms than I cared to.
Spent most of my spare time in research facilities.

My enemies have Always mocked and belittled me.

Felt they were superior mainly because I believed in my Creator being at the helm and sadly, many of them get their value from this messed up world. They Think what this fallen society deems as success is real, it's NOT, it will all fade away and eternity is Far Greater.

Was trained by some of the BEST teachers at a private school affiliated with a National Laboratory. . .Stalwarts.

More importantly was reared by people of incredible character and stature. . .my First Teachers, the most superior. . .My Parents!

I adore Great teachers and have seen first hand after helping to train them. . .not all are great, nor do all have superior character. Character comes from a connection with the creator and a sense of true service to humanity Without virtue signaling!

Have had experience with both excellent and "found wanting" teachers in bringing my daughters up through a combination of homeschooling and the system.

Took a lot of hits, scathing remarks and attempts to belittle me due to my homeschooling. Most didn't even bother to ask if I had experience, they just approached me with disdain.

For the arrogant who think a piece of paper is required, don' worry, I have more than is required. I know the paper Does Not make Great Teachers. . .takes Far more than that!

Those Great Teachers out there are a rare find and I am beyond Grateful for them!

Perhaps people should see what God said about their education! Spelled it Right out here. . .2 Timothy 3 King James Version (KJV)
3 This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.
2 For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,
3 Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good,
4 Traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God;
5 Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.
6 For of this sort are they which creep into houses, and lead captive silly women laden with sins, led away with divers lusts,
7 Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth.

Wow does verse 7 speak Volumes. They All do, but 7 is part of the Arrogance and reliance on their defunct educational system with a total globalist bent and corporate owned media. They THINK they are learning or educated. . .only with the group think of the Globalists! They better get right with their Maker!
And as a special note to all of my enemies out there (I KNOW you read my posts at times, I have heard tale of your tattles🧐🙃) Please do continue to block and shun, I'm Fine with it because God already warned me. . .

Psalm 14 The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.

So block away because until you get what's really at stake. . .we have Zero in common!
John 1:5
“And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness comprehended it not.”

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 8.55.14 AM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 8.56.27 AM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 8.56.57 AM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 8.59.58 AM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 9.00.45 AM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 9.02.00 AM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 9.03.02 AM.png

Screen Shot 2021-04-24 at 9.05.34 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76