You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEM CONTEST! We're giving away a signed copy of "Dark Pinup"!

Congrats on the publishing of your book. I think it's really cool that @wcpublishing is supporting you on this signed copy give away.

I've considered many times to put together a coffee table cookbook, more of a food photo book than recipes or perhaps both, I don't know. Any recommendations?

Sort:  

Thank you @gringalicious! They’ve been so great. My friend Shannon has done two books with them and I love and respect her as an artist and a business woman. When @wcpublishing approached me about doing a book, I knew they’d be great. It’s been the best collaborative experience of my career. We all just get each other.

I’m really going to talk to them about your work and food photography. They publish niché artists and subcultures and I think you would all be a perfect fit. I’ll be seeing a lot of them during Viva Las Vegas so I’ll give them a pass through your Steemit feed.

Also, one other thing I’ve been meaning to ask. You’re on the Steemit chat often. Can I message you on there? I have a couple Steemit related questions for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80