You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEM CONTEST! We're giving away a signed copy of "Dark Pinup"!

in #darkpinupbook6 years ago (edited)

Very funny putting an "at" symbol next to @masuimimax's name like she has a Steemit account, tease!

Edit: Rules say "HASHTAG #darkpinupbook" but when we Resteem we cannot change or add anything to what you put. Rules are borked, free books for every entrant!

Sort:  

HAHA! @cryplectibles, I actually set @masuimimax’s Steemit account up. It’s real. She just hasn’t posted yet. When Steemit moved in to the top 1,000 on the Alexa rankings, I was getting worried someone would steal her name. I registered it through Busy.org just so she’d have it when Steemit explodes. She’s a really close friend and I’ve done the same for a few other friends like @ryanashley and @joshbalz. I realized the same thing about the rules after I posted them. I’m just going to go through the resteems and catalog them all, then chose someone at random.

I am not a lawyer, but I think @cryplectibles has a point here.

Given the original post already has #darkpinupbook as a tag then it should be ok, right?

Yeah, lol. @see.feel.write. You’ve all been opted in to the hashtag use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80