A brief message to the hackers

in #darknetmarkets8 years ago (edited)

This is kamesenin. You probably know who I am from my own site, The Technarchy, as well as ABM, Evo and silk road. I am sure someone in your... line of work...knows of me and knows that I am a person with considerable and unconventional resources.

I will be brief:

I and others that I am working with (who are individuals of considerable means and talents) have taken an interest in steemit. Though we are not working with the developers of steem in any way, we consider its ability to function smoothly vital to our interests

Because there is no way you could have known that you were screwing with my interests, what has happened up until now will not provoke a retaliation.

However, in the future, I will consider any attack against this site to be the same as an attack upon my personal interests. Should such an attack occur, i will determine your identity and scour you from this earth.

thank you for your kind attention.

the turtle hermit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84