What Dark Net Markets Require (In my opinion)

in #darknet7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2826.JPGIn the last few months it's safe to say the Dark Net Markets have become a slippery and shakey place to be. With the most recent Exit Scam by Traderoute I thought it would be awesome to contribute my opinion on what's needed for the next Markets.

Steemit was the first platform to truly spark my mind, a decentralised social media platform with its own currency, Steemit is revolutionary and I can assure the future will involve a Dark Net Market place very similiar to Steemit but ofcourse with sinister intentions to the eyes of federal law. Steemit already offers a platform of free market, free speech and an economy within.

My point is a decentralised Dark Net marketplace similiar to Steemit should be expected soon. The fact Decentralisation is at the centre of research for many, and the type of crimes and infrastructure required to run a Dark Net Market attracts Decentralisation, I honestly believe it's onl

Sort:  

These markets already exist, like Open Bazaar, so yes you are spot on ;)
PS - There is also a darkweb category for posts like these.

Is there an onion? For openbazar that is

Good question! I have no idea, haven't looked into the decentralized markets much but it sounds like they're all the rage right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24