You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: British Model KIDNAPPED And Listed On The Darknet!

in #darknet7 years ago

Some people are reporting that this news story is a hoax, I'm going to give her the benefit of the doubt as an individual WAS arrested. There's multiple rumors being thrown around at the current moment. What's disgusting is that some of the comments I've had to remove and BAN from my channel were encouraging rape. Fuck you.

Sort:  

wow, some people are just too fucked up man.. The comments on your youtube channel or where? If it's true, its horrible. If it's not, it still really happens all the time. And I wish we instead of a war on terror and a war on drugs, we had a war on slavery/kidnapping and a war on rape. Got our priorities twisted

I am not condoning either, and I know what everybody means when they say "rape", but rape and kidnapping are actually the same word. They technically mean the same thing. Rapio is Latin, where the Bible gets the word, rapture. It means to steal away or snatch. Historically, when women are kidnapped/raped, the men force themselves on the female, which is why we have linked this word to simply a man forcing himself upon a female. I know it doesn't change what you're talking about, just thought you would like to know.

Kidnapping and rape is now becoming the order of the day and I see my government doing little or nothing about it. so bad.

There are still areas of the world where a lot of terrible things are going on and will remain so until the governments are COMPLETELY redone. It might take generations to fix the problem.

I watched the vid as soon as it came out, i really love your content!

Thank you

Dude, your hair. A bit too neat IMO but it can have a positive effect on the expectations of strangers you encounter based on their first impression.

Eyy thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54