Dark and Difficult Years

in #darkness6 years ago

When I was twelve, I started to bully. I was forced by a man about four or five years older than me. I had three classes before me and it was the pain of my existence at the time.

Source

Now the problem I had with him wasn't that he bullied me. If there was anybody else, I could take it to the faculty. But this man was a governor and he was the oldest kid in school. It was kept several times, so it was quite large for a high school student. Their classmates were afraid of him and the teachers were usually not interested in him. He was the worst, and I caught his eye.

Source

I didn't know why you hated me. I really didn't. He just picked me and he hit me and made me feel like garbage. I did everything to stop it. I tried to stay away from her, I tried to calm her down, I gave her my food (it was a boarding school).

I did everything, but it never stopped. Then one day she said why. He said I had a frustrating face and hated him. He hated me for something I couldn't change. I mean, I've been under my thumb for about two years.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kinyras from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80