So Many Darkness of our life but always keep smile!

in #darkness7 years ago

The depth of darkness to which you can descend and still live is an exact measure of the height to which you can aspire to reach.

images (1).jpg

When darkness falls, beauty is lit from within.

There is no such thing as darkness; only a failure to see.
images (4).jpg

Truly, it is in the darkness that one finds the light, so when we are in sorrow, then this light is nearest of all to us

I said to my soul, be still, and wait...So the darkness shall be the light, and the stillness the dancing.
images (3).jpg

A stranger's soul is like a dark forest. A stranger's soul is like a dark forest.
images (2).jpg

Only in the darkness can you see the stars.

20110105-milky-way.jpg

I have learned things in the dark that I could never have learned in the light, things that have saved my life over and over again, so that there is really only one logical conclusion. I need darkness as much as I need light.

Sort:  

Beautiful. Welcome to the comunity.

bonnet Thank you Welcome you also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32