You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty one quest post: liberate of the Shrubs (part two)

in #darklands5 years ago

I'm back on my feet thanks to Paige. As I look around to assess the situation I see one archer is dead and the other is taking aim. There is also a new menace on the field an Iron Clad beast and his wolf. Then I notice the two workers calling for help. i decide the best coarse of action is to get out of range of the archer and see if I can help the prisoners.
Acton 1: Move up to the corner of the large building in G8.
Action 2: Free the prisoners.

Sort:  

For my final action I take aim at the iron clad chief. (I hope he does not turn his attention my way ;)
Action 3: Shoot SCC @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Damn missed, the arrow flies just behind his head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51