You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week thirty two: Ogers (part one)

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

Whoa! Where'd these big dudes come from? For such big lumbering beats, they sure know how to sneak up on people! No wonder the Rock Goblins were having difficulty with these guys. I see that the ogre at E8 has already been killed and the one at F4 has been wounded for 15 damage. Our best bet would be to take out as many as we can before they have a chance to fight us with those nasty spiked clubs, so I focus my attention on the wounded ogre at F4.

SUMMARY: Finished off and killed the ogre at F4 and put 14 damage on the ogre at G12.

Sort:  

I aim my bow at the wounded ogre and let my 1st arrow fly (15 to hit, 7 damage). @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Excellent! The ogre at F4 is now also dead.

I spin around and aim at the one behind us at G12, letting a second arrow slip from my fingers. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

I'm on a roll; may as well go for broke. I shoot at the same ogre at G12 with my 3rd arrow. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

3 solid hits for 21 damage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97