You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Darklands.

in #darklands5 years ago

Awe... I was wondering what was going to happen to all the great gear everyone got to grab at the start of this quest. I figured that all future quests would be harder and require the better armor. I'm so sad to see the game shutting down.

Of course, I can fully understand how this game must have taken an enormous amount of your time to keep track of each player's moves AND their equipment, plus all the work of the workers!

I feel good about having Diamond be the one to kill off Mordred; perhaps subconsciously I knew something was about to happen to this game because I felt it was important to be the one who takes him out. I had no idea why I felt that way. Now it makes sense.

If you are curious about Diamond and why she was giggling when she killed the first ogre: it was because she killed him before. That ogre was an old boyfriend of hers who betrayed her, so now she got to kill him TWICE!

Good luck in your studies!

Perhaps you will have enough time to come play my games again? I've added a bit more of a story now.

I'll leave my delegation where it is for now and see how it can work into your new mining game. If it takes a while to start it up, please do tag us so that we will know to look for it.

Thanks for hosting the Darklands; it was a lot of fun to be part of it.

Sort:  

heheh..yes a love Diamond she was a nice addition on the end there, a moved you up the last turn so you where in range to take him out since you where the most active in the quest. and Diamond got the last hit. was justice to all the imprison Ogers out there, maby they are peaceful. a will see on your game cant promise anything. now a need a brake and live up to my steemit name of bikman. out riding every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06