You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty one Colonye post: gobs peace treaty

in #darklands5 years ago

FYI: by completing your wizard armor set (boots, leggings, and chest) you gain extra spell abilities (+2 spells hit, +1 spells on quests)

frye's forest Armorer's prices have recently just gone up, but if you order multiple items at once, we could work out some kind deal. interested?

Sort:  

I am interested. So you're saying I already have the wizard helmet, but if I get the wizards version of the other 3 pieces, I would get the bonuses mentioned, in addition to what I already have with my helmet? If so, I am interested. What materials do you need? Do you start from an existing piece of armor, or craft from scratch?

+8 wizard chest is (16 hide, 10 silver, 2 gem) +10 silver fee
+2 wizard leggings are (8 hide, 8 silver, 1 gem) +10 silver fee
+2 wizard boots are (8 hide, 8 silver, 1 gem) +10 silver fee

If you can cover all the base materials for all 3 pieces, I will only charge (25 silver) for the total fee and make them all starting next week!

So, I have all the necessary resources except I'm a bit short on your fee. Can I pay you next week when my workers bring in some silver?

Yes you can pay later!
or add 1 more gem to make up the difference now.

however, I can't start work until the next colony post, when I have the workers available. but all will be finished in that following week.

Ok, I will edit my post to add 1 gem.

yes you get the additional bonus for the compleat set. you have to start from scratch though. I think the base materials for the pieces are hide, silver, and gem. they offer less armor protection then normal armor, but you get the spell bonuses instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36