You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty six Colonye post: moldred on the move

in #darklands5 years ago

OOC: I used the Greater Healing potion and ate both moose sausage last week,
I also should only have one skull now and 0 ale.

Also, the master crossbow upgrade is still locked in my colony file.

Sorry for the trouble.

Sort:  

no trubbel...you mean the improved master? you need to unlock the normal master first then the improved
you got one ale from happyme so its one there, :) but on the sausage, scull its fixed

yes, improved master crossbow.

*I thought that if I already owned a 'master crossbow' I already know how to make it.

so, ok, I will research 'master' first, then this week I will research 'Improved'

after the crazy round killing asha a need to debuff a bit the dual strike -3 hit

Ok, If you are going to do that, then how about also change the Ranger ability to (charge attack +1) or (hide +1) instead of (potion +1).
The potion+1 bonus does not seem that beneficial to a Ranger at all.

no its way to strong. the -3 is a minimum ideally a want to do -4 but.

the potion is usfull to. but potions semmes to not be used so much but in case its strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29