You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty four Colonye post: the forbidden valley

in #darklands5 years ago

OOC: Been battling a cold, so I wasn't very active over the weekend. It was hard to sit up without my nose leaking onto my lap.

For the Easter quest, I would like to collect all wood.

Going to try to update my colony post in bits and pieces today, since I am on the go using my mobile phone. Expect errors and missing info, and let me know if something looks off.

Sort:  

Quest

Assist @methus in taking Lake Sherwood.

Equip @creativetruth: same gear and potions as Easter quest.

Equip Big Jake: same gear and potions as Easter quest.

Diplomacy

Deliver 10 wheat to @stever82. Pick up 10 fish.

Deliver 6 wheat and 4 ale to @happyme. Pick up 6 meat and 12 stones.

Trade 12 Gold with Outpost, for SBI.

10/4 on the quest ist a bit late but put you inn

Expect errors and missing info,...ehmmmm just like me then :P get well.

Colony

  1. Farmer
  2. Farmer
  3. Farmer
  4. Farmer
  5. Brewer
  6. Brewer
  7. Lumberjack
  8. Stone Quarry
  9. Scientist: research Wizard Wand
  10. Quest: Big Jake
  11. Pig: Forage for Food
  12. Quest: @creativetruth

Resources

Craft x4 Ale
8 wheat is used up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68