DARK THAT IS SCARY

in #dark7 years ago

good night steemians friend .....

image

my post on this time is about ..

the darkness is really scary.
is a steemite friend afraid of darkness ......?
darkness is like a chaotic mind, strees, depression, are some factors that are bad for health, strees can bring us to something that is not in want,

image

therefore, avoid the dark place because something will follow you, congratulations to meet in the next post.

Salam saya @riska -amanda.

Sort:  

I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars... There is light in each darkness, there is good in each evil ... Never loose your faith and don't be afraid :)

Thank you for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65