My causin dark web story.

in #dark5 months ago (edited)

Intro:I can't wanted to tell my cousin name.Suppose,My cousin name is "X".He is a car lover and gun lover.

Story time:1 year ago
Age:18(1 year ago)
Device:PC(Leptop)
Browser:I don’t know buy I am sure that he can't use TOR.

Story:My cousin has many EXP in internet and digital device’s.He has his own phone when he was only 7/8 years old.So,I think he is like a IT expert.He always play games in his phone.And sometime he play games in his PC.He play Free Fire in 5 years.He play Free Fire 3-4 hours per day.Ar the reason,he know some guns,silencer,how a gun work and etc.One day,He decided to visit in Dark Web for see gun price.And He make a fake bitcoin wallet screenshot.In this screenshot(fake),he had 15.75 bitcoin.And finally,he is successfully visit into deep web to dark web and he find some dark web site to see gun and ammo price.He visit every site and he realised a dark web site which is more trusted than other site.Then,he was scrolling the site for 30-45 minutes.He only scrolling and scrolling.Some time later,he see a pop up in his screen.He open the pop up,he find a customer survice/chart option and a anybody asked him that if he buy any gun.He say,"Yes,I wanted to buy this gun"and sand him the screenshort.After then,he scrolling again.5 minutes later,he show a pop up again.He is scared and he think that the modarator are Doubted him.And he close the tab.5 second later,he redirect the tab.Then,He is very doubted and he decided to delete the browser.Then,he deleted the browser.And now he never wanted to use dark web again.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69