Research Chemicals In Canada....IM AN IDIOT.

in #dark7 years ago (edited)


                           


I'm going to tell you the honest truth about my embarrassing internet stupidity. So basically what happened, I was going through one of these spiritual phases of my life when all of the sudden I was craving stimulants and hallucinations.I had recent heard go @avilsd's youtube channel where he was presenting a video on research chemicals. This opened up my entire mind to the possibilities of so many differnt recreational overseas. These research chemicals are basically analogues of all the parents drugs, producing very similar effects if used recreationally. Because a lot of these chemicals aren't scheduled in most country's they are considered "legal" to ship around. However, this is where you need to be careful and check the status of the chemical in your country. I made the mistake in trying to buy Isopropylphenidate, not realizing it a scheduled 3 drug in Canada. Once I found this out I was sketching baalllls because I though I was going to get a letter on my door from the boys in blue. I really don't think small things like that are getting to throughoutly investigated . I cancelled my order anyway, so I never actually knew if it came into Canada or not? I feel like Canada has a pretty good mail detection protocol. 

I know I could always try the dark web, but for some reason the one time I tried so it never ended up working. I feel like its the same thing as in it would go through the border. I don't know what the rates of success are in Canada, but I sure as hell would like to find out. I used to order Budmail for weed all the time and it would always work. However it was only from within Canada so you don't need to go through international customs. Hmmmmmm

But yeah checkout that youtube @avilsd he has some dope videos about dark markets that are worth trying, if you're as hesitant as I was,

                                                                         


               SmokeLoud, 

                                  Indy 🌿

Sort:  

lol gurl... @AVILSD :P not @AVI_LSD although I do see where you got the underscore from.

If that's your collection, I'm jealous about that aMT haha. You're probably good since you cancelled your IPPH order, but it does suck about the ban - it's a nice productive stimulant!

there another on I tried from a Canadian vender called desoxypipradrol and it was a decently good as well

holly Molly!seems like you are loaded ,ready to pull the.....emergency trigger!

is that ecxtasy !!?

Nope it's similar to Ritalin or

Which research chemicals? I have tried a few of the 2c family. and I must say, they're G-R-R-REAT lol! I'm glad i can't get them anymore. I feel I liked them too much. But they were much cleaner than Fungus or LSD.. I used to get it from Canada so hopefully it's still legal there. It was sold as plant fertilizer up there

Actually? Wow this is something I will have to look into! For me it was isopropylphenidate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36