How did I spend my day?

in #dares7 years ago

aviary-image-1515484395824.jpeg

Like in every other job, I have good and awsome days and the boring ones when you get frustrated.
Don't worry ! Today Im gonna share with you one from the first category I might describe it as being crazy af.😂
Every model has her ritual before its starts her day ( maybe Im gonna write a post about this something like ,, Behind the scene,,) then she goes online waiting to get her private time with different members....
One of my members camed in my room and took me to private. Why did I choose to write about him? Because he is CRAZY but I guess Im even more than him.
2018-01-09_08.55.52.jpg
(This is the outfit that I weard in case u wonder how I look like)

HOW WE SPEND OUR TIME

Most of you will think about kinky stuff, yes we do that too 😂 but what we actually do are dares... yes like the truth and dare game. He always get the truth and Im doing the dares.
I had so so many dares but I will choose a top 5

  1. To sit in a stranger's lap! ( I was wearing a mini skirt with no panties on and it was super akwaaard)

2.To walk trough the studio fully naked, wearing only transparent pantyhose and heels.( i was a bit intimidated by this but it was weekend and the studio was quiet almost nobody in there...while I recorded my video( cuz I always record my dares so I can show him..) the building administrator( an old man who was visibly feeling akward) came in and saw me in the middle of the entrance fully naked. What Ive done? I run like a flamingo 😂😂😂 i didnt know how to run anymore #akwaaaard

  1. Going to supermarket without panties only with a coat and buy a cucumber and film my pussy. ( if I did it? Yes haha. I felt like a thief in a supermarket I was looking suspicious at every cam in there and also the male emplyee where looking at me because I was wearing over the knee boots and a coat # slutty) I felt so so ashemed and in all my dizziness I haven t saw were all the vegetable are and I asked an employee. I got directions I took one of those long cucumbers and get into the napkin section of the store. Why ? Because it was fucking crowded and I needed to flash my pussy in there and to recorded. Im still wondering if they saw me...anyway before leaving I was suposed to pay the cucumber and ofc that things got even akward. I was the only one with a single cucumber in the shopping cart 😂😂 Not to mention that the row frozed cuz I forgot to weight the cucumber and the seller send me back to do that.

4.Masturbation in the elevator.( should I give you more details? Lol I was hoping with all my body and soul to not be catched fully naked by someone else. Yup I got myself fully naked and satisfied my pussy in there....)

5.We have tech support most of them are men, young ones like less than 30 years old. The challange was to put them to record for me while i was doing catwalk without panties. First I asked him while I was dressed and put him to start the recording. Catwalk until i get in the elevator fully dressed then I get undressed really fast in there and go out naked and walk trough the studio. It was akward to be filmed by ome of my collegues but ofc its not enough haha meanwhile the cleaning lady apeared and I don t wanna know what was in her mind 🙈🙉🙊

Oh.... I think I have many more stories but this is a good preview haha.
PS: This member's rule is to NEVER wear PANTIES. From now on if we are gonna talk about ,,Proffesor X,, (this is how i call him even tough I know his name) you will know that I don't have any panties on.

I hope that you enjoyed reading my post.
Have a fun day guys!
#LifeIsTooShortToBeBoring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56