You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CBSN] "Daredevil" stars and showrunner discuss season 3

in #daredevil6 years ago

I heard a rumor that Netflix will end all of it's Marvel shows in what now is a competition between the Disney streaming service and Netflix. To be honest Netflix doesn't need the Marvel shows anymore, it's doing super well now.

Sort:  

I read that too. I don't know what to believe. I figured Iron Fist and Luke Cage were "cancelled" because in reality they were just going to merge those two properties into one show anyways (or at least in my dreams they were). Daredevil season 3, while I do not like binge watching shows, I couldn't help myself and finished this last night. BEST SEASON YET. So if they were to cancel Daredevil, I feel that would be a very clear sign they are doing it to bring all their stuff to Marvel/Disney streaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38