My Entry: DERANGEDPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

in #darangedphotography5 years ago (edited)

Good morning photographer steemians!

Here is the comeback of @derangedphotography, so let us join and show our love for this.I won before that made me so happy upon the recognition since I am not a real photographer but I love taking pictures wherever I go.

I took this picture when I was looking for a goat and so amazed how the man loved his goat.He carried it over his shoulder and put it in their car.

Camera: Samsung tab
Location: Middle East
Category: Amateur

Thank you very much.

I will also use this post for my entry to the challenge by @mermaidvampire, steemproof

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @cOff33a @derangedvisions @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is a cool story to go along with you great photo!

Thank you for dropping by, I am a Fiipina who love photography even in my busy days working as a domestic helper here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! I am an American but live in Mindanao Philippines

What?Oh amazing that you stay in our place. I am from Bohol Province but I have my son in Davao.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it here. Beautiful place, beautiful people!

Yes, but be careful there are people you won't be trusted so much.Keep safe all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yes you are right @checky

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00