I'm Banned???

in #dapps5 years ago

a08a5ec6-6f63-46dd-aad4-b52f8fac199a_thumbnail_1024p.jpeg


After a few weeks not logging into Mithril's Lit app I realized that I was locked out. I decided to tweet and email them for an explination.

I did not receive any information about my ban. I was told to email supoort. I have been promting and on boarding the artists I work with. I never used the app in a spammy way and even uploaded custom lit content.

This is very dissapointing and at this point I don't feel like starting over. I feel like I was caught up in an inactivity purge with the change in branding. The company name is now called Piepie.

I hope they get back to me about this. If anyone has information on what steps I should take leave a comment. Let me know if you we kicked off. Will you start over?

Talk to y'all later


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I've never heard of that app.

It's like snapchat. Was cool until I got caught up in the purge lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55