DrugWars - It’s A Clownspiracy - [dapps] [blockchain]

in #dapps6 years ago (edited)

drugwars.jpg

DrugsWars is now the number #2 DApp (decentralized application) on stateofthedapps.com across all platforms. For you newer clowns, that means that The Steem Blockchain has the best DApp over Ethereum, EOS, Tron or any other blockchain out there.

The number one DApp on stateofthedapps.com is STEEMIT.

BOOM 💥!

Let those bozos that don’t know KNOW!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had a feeling that I wasnt going to get my investment back with DW, but it's picked up a little more recently. Maybe I will get my 58 STEEM back after all? I have recovered over 30 now.

There still little game, and its more of a 'potential' investment thing as it stands.. When the battles come back, we may just have a game.

I'm really pleased with how much it has picked up, I'm also getting quite a bit from my referrals. Btw, you can now choose someone to be your referrer on the Help page!

Like the DrugsWars app rising to #2 , the DWC posse will be rising to #1. The Clown Father is very proud of his fellow posse member in @streetstyle I see a promotion very soon.

Hit me baby one more time! Clownspiracy make it happened

Posted using Partiko Android

People just accepted the drugwars game like a storm. That is good and this is just the beginning Sir @streetstyle

@streetstyle, do I invest all my drugs, or do they roll over?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well eventually you reach ypur storage capacity and stop producing... so you have to do something with them... upgrade and/or the Bank heist...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to research more. I’m slightly confused on all of it, but it’s fun. I need to read more #drugwars posts

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it took me a bit to start getting it, and on the discord channel there is more info... and that’s where we link up for now with the gang of choice, in my case Down With Clowns posse.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My question is, do you invest drugs daily?

Posted using Partiko iOS

So what I did was spend more than what I originally intended too ....heh hehe heheh

So at first I bought little bit of everything as I thought I would need bit with battles disbaled for now, I decided to focus on gains/returns rather than protecting (although that might come later).

I have taken most of the drug production for uppimg weapons and alcohol production to catch up to drug prod.

I also put some in heist depending on how much Drugs I have versus how much I can store versus will I stop producing because I reached storage capacity versus time to next purchase with drug production....

Yeah its complicated... on the discord channel there is more info such as price comparisons versus return fr buildings and stuff..

Keep asking tho if you have any other questions!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buenos días amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia y que tenga un feliz día.

Gracias Edgar, y igualmente

Posted using Partiko iOS

And it's not even V. 1.0. Gaming is the crypto killer app.

I agree @rt395 The Killer Steem DApps are here

Posted using Partiko iOS

@streetstyle, I need to trade into more Steem to build my empire. I can’t produce shit with my empty wallet. I used your link to build my small drug production empire. Where are the bitches?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Clown Family would love to trade with La Familia and look forward to working with their boss. We need to start renting out the ladies.

I appreciate it @runridefly and hopefully the perks are on the way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gogo drugwars.
We need more gameslike this one in order for Steem to take over the gaming industry.
Plus it's really fun yo.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are though @knowhow92 That games that
Can incorporate crypto will probably be the next gen gamrs

Posted using Partiko iOS

This game has taken off in a hurry and its great that it is hopefully bringing some attention to Steem,

I think people are really starting to notice Steem’s potential

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I think so as well, I do't think it will ever go huge value but I do see it rising considerably

It hit around $8 - $8.50 US, what do you think it’ll do next time?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I remember those days and would love it to get there again, my gut feeling and thats all it is that it may rise that high again but not to much higher, but I hope I am wrong lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58