You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dapps Making My Steemit Journey Fun and Easy

in #dapps6 years ago

Great post, @pepijin. Welcome to the wonderful world of the Steem blockchain, where there is always something new to discover.

I'm very glad you bumped into the post of @fitinfun. And I'm very sorry for giving you the tip about the profile pic, but not telling you how to do it.
That was a little stupid of me. Apparently I do forget what it is like to be new on here, lol.
(Just in case I mess up again like that: feel free to ask.)

The dapps are indeed a very useful asset to SteemIt. There are loads of them, and they all let you post to your SteemIt blog. @share2steem is one of my favorites too.

All those accounts voting right after each other is indeed a curation trail. You will find out more about those along the way of your adventure.

And there's no need to feel like you are letting anyone down. I mean, real life commitments come first. And if real life gets in the way, there's nothing you can do about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35