If you were to choose between Steeve, Busy and Partiko, what would you choose and why?

in #dapps6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

For me I would choose Partiko. 

I am also a regular user of Steeve and Busy. But they seems to me not that much user friendly. That does not mean that they don't show me the result what I am looking for. But I personally do not love their interface.

I don't know why I always face problem loading Steeve, or it loads slowly. I can not scroll properly. I am not sure this is only in my case or not.  But as Steeve shows all the fractions and data in a professional and easy to understand way, so I sometimes go through it to see all my profile data.

I did not use Busy after it got bugs last time. I wrote a long post and Busy vanished it, may be for the bugs. But busy is a good option for steemit. I love their posting markdown interface. 

IMG_20190109_151951.jpg

But for me Partiko serves the best. It's fast, easy and have a smart interface. And as I usually come steemit in my leisure time, so I use my phone mostly rather laptop. Partiko is great for mobile phone, there is no doubt. 

Partiko's notification pattern, interface pattern is great.  It loads in a second, I found no bugs and easy to go. I can get right time notifications of all voting, commenting, following etc. 

But what attracts me most is- you can go to anyone's blog easily in a second and can see all his sp, steem, voting power at a glance. Another thing is- you can go to a post and can see who votes you or others, their voting value etc. It's very fast and easy to use.

It also auto saves all your draft comments, posts. So I don't have to worry much if I have to go back to my real life for some reasons. There are others pros of this app like it's feed, favourite tab etc which makes it more awesome. So I can say Partiko is best for me. 

Sort:  

I agree with you, partiko have a better and friendly interface. I am using partiko two weeks ago and I’m very happy. Hugs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah the interface is nice and fast. I think it will go very far in terms of it's reward system, progress as a witness and development. It's now a days one of the popular dapp.
Thanks for your visit.
Big hugs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62