An easy way to create game dapps?

in #dapps4 years ago

This is a contest, with a price. I'm explaining this down below.

I just asked this same question on beta.cent.co platform.

Easy way to create game dapps

I created a new token last saturday, and I have many ideas on how to use that.

I'm looking for a easy, 5 steps method to create dapp games?

The websites I looked at, they all gave me multiple pages to look at.

And I'm looking for a much easier way.

I found them by Googling with the phrase "how to create simple dapp game"

The contest

I'm looking for which platform answers me first.
*Or at all? *

If any one from here assists me, I'll give you a 2 steems.
The assistance needs to be about the subject.
No diibadaaba trolls get prices.

And I'm prepared to give up to 5 steems if more people will help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14