You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise of Dapps

in #dapps6 years ago

Hhahaha you're right. you're not as active as I thought you are.

But you replied, thats already something. and you proved that your memory is excellent. How the hell did you remember that im staying in malaysia now. Crazy :)

I love smell of Durian, but I almost vomited the first time i tried hahaha

did you ever try that fruit? (are you malaysian by any chance?)

Sort:  

Just a little observation, you've made a post about it :) Give the durian one more chance, it's worth it! I'm not Malaysian, but I'm a bit familiar with their culture. And, yep, I like durians, Malaysia btw is the capital of this fruit.

Malaysia btw is the capital of this fruit.

yeah, everyone seem to love it here :)

thx for your comment mate.

yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48