You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peepeth Review - Balancing Barriers To Entry and Incentives

in #dappcentral6 years ago (edited)

It's a little supprise, and after I have finished all of replies I feel...better.

I like Peepeth and I have just finished its translation (to Chinese).
I registered a Steem account in the very first day I heard it's online. But it makes me more than one year to post here, and the decision was made in the case of that I still have no choice.

For the whole blockchain industry, there's always a basic question:
How to prevent all kinds of attack while now you don't have any centralized controller/power!

Steem gives bonus, and Peepeth(Ethereum) asks you to pay for every peep you submit.

Paying for doing is a natural effective discipline. I believe it works. I don't think it's a good way to give rich guy more (and more) power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43