Sort:  

it wasn't my project, after months of giving away most of my upvotes to it, it didn't seem to take off and have other people enthousiastic about it.

I had a very logical but harsh discussion with Igster for the game was lagging really hard and people were complaining about it. Instead of fixing the issue, he started telling the game users to play some other game (s) if their game was lagging. Or another tactic was to temporarily ban the selective people who were commenting about lag in the chat box. I gave my feedback to him and I'm giving you the feedback about this game: The game has the worst ever management and I'm sure it's for that same reason that not a single player is playing this game anymore. It was a phenomenal opportunity not only for you guys to earn some hefty profits in the long run, but also to bring new users to STEEMIT and as a result, STEEMIT management could have delegated the game management reasonable amount of SP. This SP could be used to reward the players. Far more rewards could bring far more players. What a waste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64