You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Survey of Blockchain-Based Social Media Industry

The only project in this list that i know of is Sola and of course Steem lol, I tried Sola out in the early weeks because someone invited me but i never sticked to it, maybe i should go back and give it a second shot.

For a project you didn't mention, there's ONO which is actually quite popular here on Steem (i think? I see their post about them a lot or maybe i just follow people that share them a lot)

Sort:  

I also tried sola but failed to adjust to it hehehe..

It has failed to pick up though and that diacouraged me...It is a 2014 project but has failed to pick imo.....!!

How was your experience in Sola?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69