Finally I got an ATM token worth 6$

in #dapp4 years ago (edited)

IMAGE 2021-01-10 10:39:03.jpg

Finally this morning I woke up and I did my daily catch on the tokens for free and I have received 1 token worth 6 dollars :).

I explain you how it works. Socios is a platform that has recently started a collaboration with Binance in fact as soon they started the collaboration the tokens skyrocket in value and gave a very good Christmas present to all the holders.

My cousin long time ago told me to partecipate to this platform but I wasn't sure so I didn't invest and now I regret it.

I am not saying you should invest in Socios as I am not able to give financial advices but you could partecipate to a daily catch of tokens that could be worth quite few Euros/Dollars.

All you need to do is to download their app and start catching tokens that are around you. 1 catch per day but it could be quite good if you have luck :) You will always get tokens but the majority are CHZ that worth 2 cents each and SU that will still be listed so I don't know how much they will be worth in the future.

I would like to give you my referral link to download the app or if you don't want to be my referral for any reason feel free to go on your playstore and search fo socios.

There is no money involved or any scam... it is just a social app that gives the opportunity to everyone supporting football (and not only) teams to support them buying tokens and to then use them to vote for new tshirts shape or stamp o to sell tokens whatever you wish to do.

Just check it out and if you don't like it then ignore it :)

Do you like me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50